Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday


I don’t know why but one of my favorite places on our “holiday” a couple of years ago was the garden area outside the Louvre.  The perfect combination of beauty and people watching.  And they did have a little cafe where I had my first cup of Café Américano- maybe that was why I liked it so much 🙂

Of course I found a picture of me dragging him off a bench in a museum. I can almost hear his little kid voice giggling and yelling "pull me! pull me!" I love who he is today but sometimes I miss my little guy 🙂 (notice the jacket sleeves are all wet from him chewing! LOL- some things never change)


Comments

  1. Lovely pics!! I think I can sit around that pond for hours…looks like lovely weather too!

  2. Gorgeous shots.

  3. It looks like ya’ll had a good day. 🙂

  4. Love the pictures as it reminds me of my honeymoon to Paris many years ago.

Leave a Reply

