Wordless Wednesday (sort of) Tripp Roth


Thank you everyone for all of your support this week.  I will update further later in week when all accomodations worked out with school.  He did return today and I am very hopeful he is back to his normal and over the hump.  🙂

On facebook yesterday Caylyn’s Journey with Puzzle Pieces shared information about Tripp Roth.  You can find more information about Tripp’s amazing story here.   I have not been able to stop thinking about him.  I really am sending positive thoughts and prayers their way.  I love these videos they shared on you tube of him playing the drums, he is quite talented and adorable 🙂

 

Comments

  1. This just rips me to pieces. Thank you for posting this. I am also thinking of them and sending them positive thoughts and prayers.

  2. Wow! Thank you for sharing this. He is an angel for sure.

  3. I cry every time I see this little boy. I can’t imagine that he isn’t on this Earth to make a big difference.

  4. Thank you for introducing us to Tripp! What a beautiful little boy! I can’t believe he’s only 2 and playing that well! Very cool 🙂

  5. That leaves me speechless! I can’t imagine what she is going through! Thank you for sharing it! I’ve passed it on. A life without snuggles is sad to me. =( But add in all the pain…. sigh poor baby.

Trackbacks

  1. […] introduced some of you to Tripp previously.  If you didn’t see that post please go watch this angel play the drums.  The latest update is that he is declining fast.  This saddens me so […]

Leave a Reply

