New Obsession- Bags or Organizing or both!

New Obsession- Bags or Organizing or both!


So I have been staying on the outskirts of social media lately. There was just so much negativity and fighting. Every time I peek around the corner to see if it is safe I see something that makes me run & hide again!! Deep Breaths. Going to my happy place.

So I wrote recently here about how we are getting organized!! I have sooooo much stuff. Regular office stuff and then all my autism/aspergers info, my son’s medical records & IEPs, and homeschooling stuff. I can’t stand clutter and my husband gets twitchy when the house is cluttered. (He is probably OCD).

So as I mentioned before I am all over pinterest looking for ideas. The one I have already implemented:

20130127-075640.jpg

What an awesome idea- we had skateboards we weren’t using anymore & they are certainly sturdy!! There is definitely more stuff on them now but some of that stuff includes pictures of Sheldon 🙂 so I didn’t want to post a picture of that.

I have shelving on order from IKEA- I LOVE IKEA. As I mentioned we are in the process of remodeling our family room as well. I can’t wait to post pictures of it all. Especially the home office and all of my new organization stuff. I ordered tons of awesome, pretty stuff yesterday!! I promise not to post too much about my new obsession but it is an obsession!! The pretty bags and filing systems, oh squee I can’t wait!

So with all of this my, um, friend became an Independent Consultant over at ThirtyOne because they have awesome bags and great deals with booking parties (can all be done online/catalog parties or oooo skype!). Anyways if you are looking for that kind of stuff you should contact um, her. She, um, has a fun facebook group about life & organizing stuff and new deals and products so you can join if you um, friend her on facebook. If you email um, her, she, um can provide you with that info 😉

I can’t wait to post more pictures of my awesome stuff- soon, soon!

And in other news – We went out to dinner last night and my husband kept trying to talk to him. Sheldon kept grunting at him. My husband turned to me and said “I don’t think he wants to talk” Um, yeah he doesn’t want to talk. But at least he just grunted & didn’t tell his dad off!!

 

Comments

  1. Argh, every-time I use my phone to do the rating and try to hit the 4th star, it clicks #3. I thought I had got it that time. Glad to see you in a good/better mood. 🙂 Hang in there.

  2. I delight in, result in I found exactly what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  3. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

