Balance

Balance


As you know I went to bed with thoughts of my business on my mind. I dreamt I had no bed & I was alone. I woke up relieved to be in my bed & next to my husband.

I can’t say that this is all about money but more about wanting to be successful. But clearly I need to watch the balance. My integrity is far more important than any business. Have recently run into some nasty people on Facebook. I know – they are everywhere.

This reminder was on Facebook for me this morning. No, that is not what I want!!

20130530-081912.jpg

Comments

  1. Balance is definitely key for sure

  2. It sometimes seems like integrity is a real obstacle, eh? Aiming toward Balance as the key concept in success seems like a good strategy!

Leave a Reply

